Home > MLB > Anaheim Angels

“As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases through the links on this site.”
The "Angels" franchise was founded in 1961 as one of the MLB's first two expansion teams. It was mamed after an Angels franchise from the Pacific Coast League. Originally the team held its home games in Los Angeles until moving to Anaheim. It changed its name to the California Angels and then in 1997 to the Anaheim Angels. In 2005 the team became the Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim until 2015. From 2016 they became known as just the Los Angeles Angels.

Adam Kennedy Hand Signed Autographed Anaheim Angels Jersey #2
NBA Basketball Jerseys | NFL Football Jerseys | NHL Hockey Jerseys | NCAA Jerseys
Soccer Jerseys | Direcotry of Sport | The Greatest Sports Players and Teams
Anaheim Angels, Arizona Diamondbacks, Atlanta Braves, Baltimore Orioles, Boston Red Sox, Brooklyn Dodgers, California Angels, Chicago Cubs, Chicago White Sox, Cincinnati Reds, Cleveland Indians, Colorado Rockies, Detroit Tigers, Florida Marlins, Houston Astros, Houston Colt 45s, Kansas City Royals, Los Angeles Angels, Los Angeles Dodgers, Milwaukee Braves, Milwaukee Brewers, Minnesota Twins, Montreal Expos, New York Giants, New York Knights, New York Mets, New York Yankees, Oakland Athletics, Philadelphia Blue Jays, Philadelphia Phillies, Pittsburgh Pirates, St Louis Browns, St Louis Cardinals, San Diego Padres, San Francisco Giants, Seattle Mariners, Seattle Pilots, Tampa Bay Devil Rays, Texas Rangers, Toronto Blue Jays, Washington Nationals, Washington Senators