Home > NFL > Chicago Hornets

The Hornets were known as the Chicago Rockets in 1946-48, renamed the Hornets in 1949. As the Rockets they finished bottom of their division every year.
Regular Season Record (all-time) : 11-40-3
Playoff Record (all-time) : 0-0
Super Bowls Won: 0 out of 0 appearances
Championships Won: 0
Passing Leader (all-time): Bob Hoernschemeyer - 2,472 yards
Rushing Leader (all-time): Bob Hoernschemeyer - 833 yards
Receiving Leader (all-time): Ray Ramsey - 1,134 yards
Winningest Coach (all-time): Ray Flaherty - 4 wins
MLB Baseball Jerseys | NBA Basketball Jerseys | NHL Hockey Jerseys | NCAA Jerseys
Soccer Jerseys | Sport Links | Great Sporting Teams and Players
Arizona Cardinals, Atlanta Falcons, Baltimore Colts, Baltimore Ravens, Buffalo Bills, Carolina Panthers, Chicago Bears, Chicago Hornets, Cincinnati Bengals, Cleveland Browns, Dallas Cowboys, Denver Broncos, Detroit Lions, Green Bay Packers, Houston Oilers, Houston Texans, Indianapolis Colts, Jacksonville Jaguars, Kansas City Chiefs, Los Angeles Raiders, Los Angeles Rams, Miami Dolphins, Minnesota Vikings, New England Patriots, New Orleans Saints, New York Giants, New York Jets, Oakland Raiders, Philadelphia Eagles, Pittsburgh Steelers, St Louis Rams, San Diego Chargers, San Francisco 49ers, Seattle Seahawks, Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Tennessee Titans, Washington Redskins